Being induced..(I’m way behind)

15 11 2010

Well I went to the doctor on October 19th and was 4cm dilated. She stripped my membranes yet again but there was still no sign of little Junior coming into the world, so she decided to schedule a day for me to be induced. She scheduled me for Friday, October 22. Dr. Sam could not believe that I was still pregnant and kept repeating that to me and the Nurse Practitioner in training that was following her around. I was hoping to go in before my induction but it didn’t happen that way. I guess my little one just like being all warm and cozy in my belly. I on the other hand, was ready to get him out. My belly was hurting like crazy and I felt (and looked) like I was going to burst.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

